Home      More      Links
Ξ  Officers  Ξ
 Rob Burke
Sr. Vice Commandant
Gregg Burke
Jr. Vice Commandant
Sam Eaton
Scott Hicks
 Rob McCuan
Judge Advocate
Pete Van Woerden
Dwight Boyd
Darren (Ike) Surney
Web Sgt. / Grants Officer
Rocco Imbesi
Past Commandant
Robert Hamady
Trustees 2 Year:
Loy Roberson
Bob Sivulich
Ron Jackson
Trustees 1 Year:
Frank Grantz
Wayne Klootwyk
Brian Daniels
Marine Corps League
National HQ Site
Veterans of Foreign Wars
National HQ Site
Department of Indiana
Marine Corps League
City of Hobart
Our Hometown
United States Marine Corps
Official Site
Hobart Chamber of Commerce
Local Chamber
Recruiting Site
Hobart F.O.P. Lodge
Hobart Police Non-Profit
Toys for Tots Foundation
National Toys for Tots Program
Recruit Military
Employment Resource for Veterans
Marines Helping Marines
Supporting Injured Marines
NAMI Porter County
National Alliance on Mental Illness
Marine for Life Program
Taking Care of Our Own Since 1775
Indiana Marine Corps League
Detachment Links
Marine Corps Museum
National Museum of the Marine Corps
Albert E. Shockey Detachment
Kokomo, Indiana
Women Marines Association
We Are All Marines
Hiram I. Bearss Detachment
Indianapolis, Indiana
First Marine Division Association
River Cities Detachment
Evansville, Indiana
Second Marine Division Association
Southern Indiana
Leatherneck Detachment

Jasper, Indiana
Third Marine Division Association
Tripoli Detachment
Marion, Indiana
American Legion
National HQ Site

White Water Valley Detachment
Richmond, Indiana

Copyright © 2021 Howlin Mad Detachment #93 - All rights reserved.
Website maintained by Rocco Imbesi  ®