Home      Get Involved      Donate
Ξ  Officers  Ξ
 Gregg Burke
Sr. Vice Commandant
Wayne Klootwyk 
Jr. Vice Commandant
Thomas Archambault
Scott Hicks
Brian Fesko
Judge Advocate
Rob  McCuan
Jackie Gudino
Sam Eaton
Web Sgt. / Grants Officer
Rocco Imbesi
Past Commandant
Terry Connell
Trustees 2 Year:
Loy Roberson
Ernie Wheeler
Brian Daniels
Trustees 1 Year:
Joe Pajonk
Dwight Boyd 
Pete Bauhm 

Ceremonial Officer

Public Relations Officer
Loy Roberson
Toys for Tots
Bruce Wilkinson
To make a donation online to Howlin Mad Detachment,
please click on the 'Donate' button below
to pay with your PayPal account,
or by credit card.

To make a donation by check or money order,
please make payable to:
Marine Corps League
and mail to:
Howlin Mad Detachment
Marine Corps League
P.O. Box 353
Hobart, IN  46342-0353

Copyright © 2017 Howlin Mad Detachment #93 - All rights reserved.   Website maintained by Rocco Imbesi  ®